Charisma Leader | Serving and empowering church leaders

Dr. Mark Chironna will be the guest on our next Ministry21 "Mentoring" conference call on Tuesday, Nov. 2, at 4 p.m. EDT (3 p.m. CDT, 2 p.m. MDT, 1 p.m. PDT.)  Here are the call instructions: Dial-in number: 712-432-1000, access code: 553869397#. These calls are offered as a benefit to members for belonging to the M21 Network. But as a way to let you try them, we are opening this one to all readers of Ministry Today Report. To find out more about joining M21, click here.

Mark has been described as having "the nurturing heart of an apostolic father" and has "a veil-rending cry of a proven prophetic ministry to the nations." One of the first members of the Ministry21 Network, he is well-known for his television ministry and is a sought-after speaker. But he is also very relational, and this is your chance to ask him questions and learn from his life.

He is uniquely gifted to train, mobilize and ignite transformation in God’s people. As Mark's ministry bio notes, he is "a clear voice for the 21st century that resonates throughout our global society with the cause of Christ and the message of His Kingdom." He holds multiple advanced degrees in theology and psychology. He and his wife, Ruth, are the proud parents of two sons, Matthew and Daniel. Mark is the founder of The Master’s Touch International Church in Orlando, Fla., where he also serves as senior pastor.

Get Spirit-filled content delivered right to your inbox! Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.


Dr. Mark Rutland's

National Institute of Christian Leadership (NICL)

The NICL is one of the top leadership training programs in the U.S. taught by Dr. Mark Rutland. If you're the type of leader that likes to have total control over every aspect of your ministry and your future success, the NICL is right for you!

FREE NICL MINI-COURSE - Enroll for 3-hours of training from Dr. Rutland's full leadership course. Experience the NICL and decide if this training is right for you and your team.

Do you feel stuck? Do you feel like you’re not growing? Do you need help from an expert in leadership? There is no other leadership training like the NICL. Gain the leadership skills and confidence you need to lead your church, business or ministry. Get ready to accomplish all of your God-given dreams. CLICK HERE for NICL training dates and details.

The NICL Online is an option for any leader with time or schedule constraints. It's also for leaders who want to expedite their training to receive advanced standing for Master Level credit hours. Work through Dr. Rutland's full training from the comfort of your home or ministry at your pace. Learn more about NICL Online. Learn more about NICL Online.

Charisma Leader — Serving and empowering church leaders