Lou Engle

Created on Thursday, 29 November 2012 / Evangelism
Tags: intercession, fasting, worship, prayer, Lou Engle, ThCall, TheCall Geneva, Switzerland, national prayer, prayer rally, prayer event, Holy Spirit, IHOP-KC, International House of Prayer in Kansas ...
... D.C., in 2000, and have gathered more than 400,000 people to pray and fast for the U.S.  ... [ +++ ]
Created on Tuesday, 30 August 2011 / Main
Tags: Listen to Our Recent Conference Call With The Call Founder Lou Engle
Did you miss our recent conference call with The Call Founder Lou Engle? You can listen to our intriguing conversation with this powerful prayer leader by clicking here. A senior leader of the International ... [ +++ ]
Created on Tuesday, 16 August 2011 / Main
Tags: Join Us For a Conference Call With The Call Founder Lou Engle
This month our Ministry 21 conference call is with Lou Engle. Join us for an hour of interesting conversation with the founder of The Call on Tuesday, Aug. 23, at 4 p.m. EDT, 3 p.m. CDT, 2 p.m. MDT and ... [ +++ ]
Read the Vacation Bible School 2014 guide

Subscribe to Ministry Today

Subscribe to Ministry Today magazine

Ministry Today Digital

More from Ministry Today

http://ministrytodaymag.com/~ministry/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/banners.300x250MNT_Version2newsimage1.jpglink
http://ministrytodaymag.com/~ministry/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/banners.300x250MNT_Version3newsimage1.jpglink
http://ministrytodaymag.com/~ministry/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/banners.300 x 250 NICL Locations 3-18-14newsimage1.jpglink
http://ministrytodaymag.com/~ministry/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/banners.NICL Test 300x250newsimage1.jpglink
«
»

Newsletters from Charisma

Stay in touch with with the news, bloggers and articles that you enjoy.

a