Join Us For a Conference Call With The Call Founde

Created on Tuesday, 16 August 2011 / Main
Tags: Join Us For a Conference Call With The Call Founder Lou Engle
This month our Ministry 21 conference call is with Lou Engle. Join us for an hour of interesting conversation with the founder of The Call on Tuesday, Aug. 23, at 4 p.m. EDT, 3 p.m. CDT, 2 p.m. MDT and ... [ +++ ]
Read the Vacation Bible School 2014 guide

Subscribe to Ministry Today

Subscribe to Ministry Today magazine

Ministry Today Digital

More from Ministry Today

http://ministrytodaymag.com/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/banners.300x250MNT_Version2newsimage1.jpglink
http://ministrytodaymag.com/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/banners.300x250MNT_Version3newsimage1.jpglink
http://ministrytodaymag.com/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/banners.300 x 250 NICL Locations 3-18-14newsimage1.jpglink
http://ministrytodaymag.com/modules/mod_image_show_gk4/cache/banners.NICL Test 300x250newsimage1.jpglink
«
»

Newsletters from Charisma

Stay in touch with the news, bloggers and articles that you enjoy.

a